We CAN: My Visual Reminders!

Image

Image

I want to take time to gush about Eunique Jones Photography and her project: Because of Them, We Can.  My order just came in the mail and I cannot stop looking at these two posters I ordered.  I could not think of a more perfect view to look up to as I work in my lab.

The quotes resonate so well with my vision, mission and reason for pursuing a Masters in Child Development.

The quote becomes so much more powerful because each quote is accompanied by a photo of a child.

I am tempted to buy the full poster set (on sale right now!), which can be found at http://www.becauseofthemwecan.com/collections/all/products/full-poster-set, because her work is an act of brilliance.

I want her posters to adorn my future office as a visual reminder for all my students and clients.

We can.

We can.

We can.

You can find the many, many posters, shirts, bracelets and calendars at http://www.becauseofthemwecan.com 

We CAN: My Visual Reminders!

Leave a Reply

